> Journal


· History
· Editorial Board

Editorial Board


· Hae-Young Kim, Duke University


· Young-mee Yu Cho, Rutgers University
· Hee Ju, University of California at Los Angeles
· Sahie Kang, Middlebury College
· Ihnhee Kim, Northwestern University
· Mary Shin Kim, University of Hawai’i at Manoa
· Hyo Sang Lee, Indiana University
· Ok-Sook Park, Michigan State University
· Mee-Jeong Park, University of Hawai’i at Manoa
· Sunyoung Shin, Indiana University
· Sung-Ock Sohn, University of California at Los Angeles
· Susan Gayle Strauss, The Pennsylvania State University
· Joowon Suh, Columbia University
· Hye-Sook Wang, Brown University


AATK membership includes subscription of KLA. The members who has paid the annual membership due will receive printed copies of the journal in the mail and also have access to the online version.

To access the journal online as an AATK member, click here.


For institutional subscription and for obtaining print copies of past issues, please go to:

For more information regarding this website and news posting, please contact Dr. Kyung-Eun Yoon, webmaster, aatk@aatk.org
American Association of Teachers of Korean, AATK
“ Special thanks to Calligrapher Byungchul Park for Hangeul logo calligraphy ”