> Journal


· History
· Editorial Board



Editorial Board


· Minju Kim, Claremont McKenna College

EDITORIAL BOARD (2021 – 2023)

Dr. Heidi Liu Banerjee
NU Immerse and Global Pathway programs
Northeastern University

Dr. Young-mee Yu Cho
Department of Asian Languages and Cultures
Rutgers University

Dr. Cori Crane
Department of German Studies
Duke University

Dr. Agnes He
Department of Asian and Asian American Studies
Stony Brook University

Dr. Hae-Sung Jeon
School of Humanities, Language and Global Studies
University of Central Lancaster

Dr. Mary Shin Kim
Department of East Asian Languages and Literature
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Dr. Jin Sook Lee
Department of Education
University of California, Santa Barbara

Dr. Innhwa Park
Department of Languages and Cultures
West Chester University

Dr. Sunyoung Shin
Department of Second Language Studies
Indiana University

Dr. Yasuhiro Shirai
Department of Cognitive Science
Case Western Reserve University

Dr. Susan Gayle Strauss
Department of Applied Linguistics and Department of Asian Studies
Pennsylvania State University

For more information regarding this website and news posting, please contact aatk@aatk.org

American Association of Teachers of Korean, AATK

“ Special thanks to Calligrapher Byungchul Park for Hangeul logo calligraphy ”